CONTACT

Main Switchboard Telephone (360) 374-6163
FAX:  (360) 374-6311-This number applies to all unless another is provided.
Mailing Address: PO Box 279, La Push, WA  98350
Street Address: 90 Main Street, La Push, WA  98350
Council Chambers Telephone: (360) 374-6154
Main Council Email: qtc@quileutenation.org

Tribal Departments are under the General Manager.

General Manager
Larry Burtness acting Interim (360) 374-6163

Tribal Programs and Departments:

Natural Resources
Director: Frank Geyer, (360) 374-2027, frank.geyer@quileutenation.org
Executive Administrative Assistant & Enrollment Nellie Ratliff: (360) 374-2245 nellie.ratliff@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-9250

Health Clinic
Director: Michele Lefebvre, (360) 374-4318
Tel: (360) 374-9035
Fax: (360) 374-2644

Courthouse
Chief Judge (360) 374-4305
Court Administrator: Rocky Johnson , (360) 374-4305, court.administrator@quileutetribe.com
Court Clerk: William Gilbertson, (360) 374-4305, court.clerk@quileutetribe.com

Police
Chief: William Lyon, (360) 374-9020, bill.lyon@quileutenation.org

Utilities/Public Works
Director: John Simpson, (360) 374-4179, john.simpson@quileutenation.org

Human Resources
Director: Cody Barker, (360) 374-4367, hr.director@quileutenation.org
HR Assistant: Peggy Rice, (360) 374-4366, hr.assistant@quileutenation.org
HR Clerk: Cynthia Barajas, (360) 374-2175, hr.clerk@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-4368

Purchasing Specialist
Traci Kratzer (360) 374-5095, purchasing@quileutenation.org

Human Services
Director: Vacant, (360) 374-3353
Receptionist: Stephanie Calderon, (360) 374-4306, stephanie.calderon@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-4015

Events Coordinator
Rio Jaime, (360) 374-5091, events@quileutenation.org

WIC
Office: (360) 374-5173

Behavioral Health Director
Sally Heath, (360) 374-4317

Food Program
Bonnie Sampson, (360) 374-2147

New Beginnings
Vacant, (360) 374-5110

Head Start
Director Angel Williams, (360) 374-2103,  headstart.director@quileutenation.org
Tel: (360) 374-2103

Indian Child Welfare
Manager: Charlene Meneely, (360) 374-4349, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org 
ICW Caseworker: Darlene Wagner, (360) 374-4250, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org
ICW Caseworker: Becky Ellis, (360) 374-4340, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org

Senior Center
Lisa Hohman-Penn, (360) 374-6040

Teen Center
Youth Coordinator: Leah Harris, (360) 374-2049
Youth Coordinator Assistant: Izaak Manuel, (360) 374-2049

TANF
Kala Jackson, (360) 374-0336

Administrative Staff:
Executive Secretary, Renee Woodruff (360) 374-7413
Please see the Administrative Staff page for Finance, Planning, Travel, and Janitorial contact info.

Tribal School
Mark Jacobson, Superintendent, (360) 374-5609, mark.jacobson@quileutetribalschool.org

Housing Authority
Director: Brenda Bunker, (360) 374-9719
Resident Services Coordinator: Gloria Salazar (360) 374-9719, resident.services@quileutenation.org
Admin Assistant: Kristi Williams, (360) 374-9719, admin.assistant@quileutenation.org

Resort
Oceanside Resort, (360) 374-5267
Manager, (360) 374-4153

Marina
Harbor Master Gene Ewan (360) 374-5392 gene.ewan@quileutenation.org

Lonesome Creek
Lonesome Creek Store and RV Park, (360) 374-4333
Manager – Vacant

Ki’tla Center
Manager, (360) 374-3199

Important Phone Numbers:
Akalat Kitchen, (360) 374-7620
Dining Hall, (360) 374-7223
Gym, (360) 374-6687
High Tide Seafood, (360) 374-9494
Post Office (La Push), (360) 374-5378
Quileute Info. Center, (360) 374-2460
Sewer Plant, (360) 374-4179

Quileute Tribal Publicist
Jackie Jacobs (206) 388-9200, jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org

Website-Related Issues:
webmaster@quileutenation.org

CONTACT