CONTACT

Main Switchboard Telephone (360) 374-6163
FAX:  (360) 374-6311-This number applies to all unless another is provided.
Mailing Address: PO Box 279, La Push, WA  98350
Street Address: 90 Main Street, La Push, WA  98350
Council Chambers Telephone: (360) 374-6154
Main Council Email: qtc@quileutenation.org

Tribal Departments are overseen by the General Manager.

General Manager
Larry Burtness acting Interim (360) 374-6163

Tribal Programs and Departments:

Administrative Staff:
Executive Secretary, Renee Woodruff (360) 374-7413, renee.woodruff@quileutenation.org
Receptionist, Vacant, (360)374-6163, reception@quileutenation.org

Please see the Administrative Staff page for Finance, Planning, Travel, and Janitorial contact info.

Natural Resources
Director: Frank Geyer, (360) 374-2027, frank.geyer@quileutenation.org
Assistant Director & Enrollment Nellie Ratliff: (360) 374-2245, nellie.ratliff@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-9250
Finance Admin Manager: Cathy Salazar, cathy.salazar@quileutenation.org
Office Manager: Darlene Olson, (360) 374-2247, darlene.olson@quileutenation.org
Office Assistant: Lisa Reid, (360) 374-2248, qnr.reception@quileutenation.org

Health Clinic
Director: Michele Lefebvre, (360) 374-4318, qhc.director@quileutenation.org
Operations Manager: Roseann Fonzi, (360) 374-3303, roseann.fonzi@quileutenation.org
Receptionists: Rosita Ward Matson, And Violet Williams (360) 374-9035
Fax: (360) 374-2644

Behavioral Health
Director: Sally Heath, (360) 374-4317
Chemical Dependency Professional: Ken Morris, (360)374-3358

New Beginnings
Vacant, (360) 374-5110

Courthouse
Chief Judge (360) 374-4305
Court Administrator: William Gilbertson acting Interim , (360) 374-4305, court.administrator@quileutetribe.com
Court Clerk: William Gilbertson, (360) 374-4305, court.clerk@quileutetribe.com
Probation Officer: Jehrad Kimble, (360) 640-9849, probation.officer@quileutenation.org
Prosecutor/ICW Attorney: Chelsea Sayles, (360) 640-5438, court.prosecutor@quileutenation.org
Crime Victims Services Program Manager: Charlotte Penn, (360)374-6294, charlotte.penn@quileutenation.org

Police
Chief: William Lyon, (360) 374-9020, bill.lyon@quileutenation.org

Utilities/Public Works
Director: John Simpson, (360) 374-4179, john.simpson@quileutenation.org

Human Resources
Director: Cody Barker, (360) 374-4367, hr.director@quileutenation.org
HR Assistant: Peggy Rice, (360) 374-4366, hr.assistant@quileutenation.org
HR Clerk: Cynthia Barajas, (360) 374-2175, hr.clerk@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-4368

Purchasing Specialist
Traci Kratzer (360) 374-5095, purchasing@quileutenation.org

Events Coordinator
Rio Jaime, (360) 374-5091, events@quileutenation.org

WIC
Office: (360) 374-5173

Head Start
Director: Angel Williams, (360) 374-2103,  headstart.director@quileutenation.org
Health & Family Services Manager: Rebecca Schwartz, (360) 374-2631, rebecca.schwartz@quileutenation.org

Child Care
Supervisor: Linda Day, (360) 374-5633, linda.day@quileutenation.org
Secretary: Madison Burnside, (360) 374-5633, madison.burnside@quileutenation.org
Enrollment Coordinator: Terra Sheriff-Penn, (360) 374-5633, terra.sheriff@quileutenation.org

Human Services
Director: Leeann Peterson, (360) 374-3353
Receptionist: Stephanie Calderon, (360) 374-4306, stephanie.calderon@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-4015

TANF
Coordinator: Kala Jackson, (360) 374-0336, kala.jackson@quileutenation.org

Food Program
Manager: Bonnie Sampson, (360) 374-2147, bonnie.jackson@quileutenation.org

Indian Child Welfare
Manager: Charlene Meneely, (360) 374-4349, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org 
ICW Caseworker: Darlene Wagner, (360) 374-4250, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org
ICW Caseworker: Becky Ellis, (360) 374-4340, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org

Senior Center
Program Manager: Lisa Hohman-Penn, (360) 374-6040, Lisa.hohman-penn@quileutenation.org
Kinship Navigator: Melissa Burnside, (360) 374-6040

Teen Center
Youth Program Manager: Annie Foster, (360) 374-2049, annie.foster@quileutenation.org
Youth Coordinator: Leah Harris, (360) 374-2049, leah.harris@quileutenation.org
Youth Coordinator Assistant: Izaak Manuel, (360) 374-2049, izaak.manuel@quileutenation.org

Tribal School
Mark Jacobson, Superintendent, (360) 374-5609, mark.jacobson@quileutetribalschool.org

Housing Authority
Director: Brenda Bunker, (360) 374-9719, brenda.bunker@quileutenation.org
Resident Services Coordinator: Gloria Salazar (360) 374-9719, resident.services@quileutenation.org
Admin Assistant: Kristi Williams, (360) 374-9719, admin.assistant@quileutenation.org

Resort
Oceanside Resort, (360) 374-5267
Manager, (360) 374-4153

Marina
Harbor Master Gene Ewan (360) 374-5392 gene.ewan@quileutenation.org

Lonesome Creek
Lonesome Creek Store and RV Park, (360) 374-4333
Manager – Vacant

Ki’tla Center
Manager, (360) 374-3199

Important Phone Numbers:
Akalat Kitchen, (360) 374-7620
Dining Hall, (360) 374-7223
Gym, (360) 374-6687
High Tide Seafood, (360) 374-9494
Post Office (La Push), (360) 374-5378
Quileute Info. Center, (360) 374-2460
Sewer Plant, (360) 374-4179

Quileute Tribal Publicist
Jackie Jacobs (206) 388-9200, jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org

Website-Related Issues:
webmaster@quileutenation.org

CONTACT