CONTACT

Main Switchboard Telephone (360) 374-6163
FAX:  (360) 374-6311-This number applies to all unless another is provided.
Mailing Address: PO Box 279, La Push, WA  98350
Street Address: 90 Main Street, La Push, WA  98350

Tribal Departments are overseen by the General Manager.

General Manager
Rachelle Perkes
(360) 374-6163

Tribal Programs and Departments:

Administrative Staff:
Executive Secretary, Terra Sheriff-Penn (360) 374-7413
Receptionist, Cece Black, (360)374-6163, reception@quileutenation.org
Planner and Grant Writer, Larry Burtness, (360)374-5637, larry.burtness@quileutenation.org
Budget Grants & Contract Officer: Jeff Levin, (360)374-6166, bgc.officer@quileutenation.org

Please see the Administrative Staff page for Finance, Planning, Travel, and Janitorial contact info.

Natural Resources
Natural Resources Director: Dwayne Pecosky, (360) 374-2027
Temp – Treaty Resources Liaison, Katie Krueger, (360) 640-5243 
Assistant Director & Enrollment Nellie Ratliff: (360) 374-2245, nellie.ratliff@quileutenation.org
Finance Admin Manager, Marrietta Aripa, (360) 374-2291, marrietta.aripa@quileutetribe.com
Office Assistant: Lisa Reid, (360) 374-2248, qnr.reception@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-9250

Health Clinic
Director: Vacant, (360) 374-4318, qhc.director@quileutenation.org
Operations Manager: Vacant, (360) 374-3303, qhc.om@quileutetribe.com
Receptionist: Morning Starr LeClair, (360) 374-9035
Finance Manager: Jolene Winger, (360)374-4058
Fax: (360) 374-2644

Behavioral Health
Director: Vacant, (360) 374-4317
Substance Use Disorder Professional: Jody Heller, (360) 374-3358, jody.heller@quileutetribe.com
Chemical Dependency Professional: Vacant, (360) 374-3358
Program Assistant: Vacant, (360) 374-4317
Fax: (360) 374-5448

New Beginnings
Program Manager: Vacant (360) 374-3349, n/a
Interim Prevention Specialist: Vacant, (360) 374-4320
Cultural Advocate: Vacant, (360) 374-5110

Courthouse
Chief Judge (360) 374-4305
Court Administrator: William Gilbertson, (360) 374-4305, court.administrator@quileutetribe.com
Court Clerk: Jackie Barajas (360) 374-4305, court.clerk@quileutetribe.com
Probation Officer: Vacant, (360) 640-9849, probation.officer@quileutenation.org
Tribal Attorney: Chelsea Sayles, (360) 640-5438, tribal.attorney@quileutetribe.com
Crime Victims Services Program Manager: Charlotte Penn, (360) 374-6294, charlotte.penn@quileutenation.org
Volunteer Coordinator for Quileute Child Advocacy Program (QCAP): Vacant,  (360) 374-6294, qcap.volunteer@quileutetribe.com

Police
Chief: Michael Foster, (360) 374-9020, michael.foster@quileutenation.org

Utilities/Public Works
Director: John Simpson, (360) 374-4179, john.simpson@quileutenation.org

Human Resources
Director: Sean Black, (360) 374-6561, hr.director@quileutenation.org
HR Specialist: Peggy Rice, (360) 374-4366, hr.assistant@quileutenation.org
HR Coordinator: Cynthia Barajas, (360) 374-2175, hr.clerk@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-4368

Purchasing Specialist
Vacant, (360) 374-5095, purchasing@quileutenation.org

Events Coordinator
Leticia Jaime, (360) 374-5091, events@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-6311

WIC Specialist
Alisha Trainor, (360) 374-5173, n/a

Education
Director: Dr. Lisa Tsuchiya: (360) 640-3626, education.director@quileutenation.org

Head Start
Director: Haley Tucker, (360) 374-2103,  headstart.director@quileutenation.org
Health & Family Services Manager: Vacant, (360) 374-2631

Child Care
Supervisor: Linda Day, (360) 374-5633, linda.day@quileutenation.org
Secretary: Madison Burnside, (360) 374-5633, madison.burnside@quileutenation.org
Enrollment Coordinator: Damon Jones, (360) 374-5633,

Human Services
Director: Vacant, (360) 374-3353
Administrative Assistant: Rhonda Crowl, (360) 374-4306
Fax: (360) 374-4015

TANF
Coordinator: Heather Brux, (360) 374-0336
Assistant: Stephanie Calderon, (360) 374-4271

Food Program
Manager: Dawn Stillwell,  (360) 374-2147

Indian Child Welfare
Manager: Charlene Meneely, (360) 374-4349, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org
ICW Caseworker: Becky Ellis, (360) 374-4340, quileute.icw@quileutenation.org

Senior Center
Program Manager: Clifford Hoeskstra, (360) 374-6040
Assistant Cook: Vacant, (360) 374-6040
Kinship Navigator: Vacant, (360) 374-6040

Teen Center
Youth Program Manager: Vacant, (360) 374-2049
Youth Coordinator: Vacant, (360) 374-2049
Youth Coordinator Assistant: Vacant, (360) 374-2049

Tribal School
Mark Decker, Superintendent, (360) 374-5609, mark.decker@quileutetribalschool.org

Housing Authority
Director: Brenda Bunker, (360) 374-9719, brenda.bunker@quileutenation.org
Resident Services Coordinator: Gloria Salazar (360) 374-9719, resident.services@quileutenation.org
Admin Assistant: Kristi Williams, (360) 374-9719, admin.assistant@quileutenation.org

Resort
Oceanside Resort, (360) 374-5267
Manager: Renee Rux, (360) 374-4153, resort.manager@quileutetribe.com

Marina
Harbor Master Gene Ewan (360) 374-5392 gene.ewan@quileutenation.org

Lonesome Creek
Lonesome Creek Store and RV Park, (360) 374-4333
Manager – Joyce Cab

Ki’tla Center
Manager: Leeroy Black (360) 374-3199

Important Phone Numbers:
Akalat Kitchen, (360) 374-7620
Dining Hall, (360) 374-7223
Gym, (360) 374-6687
High Tide Seafood, (360) 374-9494
Post Office (La Push), (360) 374-5378
Quileute Info. Center, (360) 374-2460
Sewer Plant, (360) 374-4179

Quileute Tribal Publicist
Jackie Jacobs (206) 388-9200, jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org

Website-Related Issues:
webmaster@quileutenation.org

CONTACT