QUILEUTE TRIBAL COURT

 

As a necessary function of a sovereign government, the Tribal Court shall ensure just, efficient, and unbiased due process for all who come before it according to the Constitution and laws of the Quileute Tribe while respecting long held customs and traditions.

The Honorable Anita Neal

Chief Judge (Criminal & Wellness Court)

(360) 374-4305

 

The Honorable John Gibson

Associate Judge

(360) 374-4305

 

Rocky Johnson

Court Administrator/Chief Court Clerk

(360) 374-4305 ext. 21

Court.Administrator@quileutenation.org

Chelsea Sayles

Prosecutor

(360) 374-4305 ext. 23

Court.Prosecutor@quileutenation.org

Jehrad Kimble

Probation

(360) 374-4305 ext.24
Cell: (360) 640-9849

Probation.Officer@quileutenation.org

William Gilbertson

Court Clerk

(360) 374-4305 ext. 28

Court.Clerk@quileutenation.org

Justin Kover

Public Defender

(360) 461-8206 ext. 22

public.defender@quileutenation.org

Charlotte Penn

Crime Victims Advocate

(360) 374-4305 ext. 27

CHARLOTTE.PENN@QUILEUTENATION.ORG

Naomi Jacobson

CASA Coordinator

(360) 374-4305 ext. 26

CASA.VOLUNTEER@QUILEUTENATION.ORG