ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

The General Manager is responsible for coordinating with the Tribal Programs, providing guidance and direction to the Business Enterprises, and direct supervision over the Administrative Staff.

Fax: (360) 374-7411

 

The current Administrative Staff includes:

General Manager

Gerald Smith

(360) 374-7412

Executive Secretary

Renee Woodruff

(360) 374-7413

renee.woodruff@quileutenation.org

Human Resource Director

Vacant

(360) 374-4367

roseann.fonzi@quileutenation.org

Purchasing Manager

Danielle Sabia

(360) 374-5091

danielle.sabia@quileutenation.org

Accounts Payable

Chris Morganroth IV

(360) 374-6605

chris.morganroth4@quileutenation.org

Grant Writer and Planner

Larry Burtness

(360) 374-9651

larry.burtness@quileutenation.org

Payroll

Cynthia Barajas

(360) 374-5760

cynthia.barajas@quileutenation.org

General Ledger Accountant

Debbie Barker

(360)374-7416

debbie.barker@quileutenation.org

Janitorial and Maintenance


Janitor/Maintenance III
Vince Penn

Janitor/Maintenance I
Dawn Bender

Janitor/Maintenance II
Michael Estrada

Janitor/Maintenance II
George Gonzales

Janitor/Maintenance II
Coung Voung

Quileute Tribal Publicist

Jackie Jacobs

(206) 388-9200

jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org

Receptionist

Vacant

(360) 374-6163

reception@quileutenation.org

Personnel Assistant

Skyler Foster

(360) 374-4366

skyler.foster@quileutenation.org

Talking Raven Editor

Emily Foster

(360) 374-7760

emily.foster@quileutenation.org

Events Coordinator

Rio Jaime

(360) 374-5091

events@quileutenation.org

Contracts and Grants

Sabrina Bees

(360) 374-6166

sabrina.bees@quileutenation.org

Travel Coordinator

Leticia Jaime

(360) 374-7415

leticia.jaime@quileutenation.org

Accounts Payable

Cindy Higbee

(360) 374-2457

cindy.higbee@quileutenation.org

Learn More

For information regarding the Quileute Nation and/or Twilight event bookings & Inquiries, please contact:

Jackie Jacobs

(206) 388-9200
jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org