ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

The General Manager is responsible for coordinating with the Tribal Programs, providing guidance and direction to the Business Enterprises, and direct supervision over the Administrative Staff.

Fax: (360) 374-7411

The current Administrative Staff includes:

General Manager

Larry Burtness (interim)

(360) 374-6163

Executive Secretary

Renee Woodruff

(360) 374-7413

renee.woodruff@quileutenation.org

Accounting Manager

Sandra Lyons

(360) 374-7415

sandra.lyons@quileutenation.org

Human Resource Director

Gina Gonzalez-Leva

(360) 374-4367

hr.director@quileutenation.org

Purchasing specialist

Traci Kratzer

(360) 374-5091

purchasing@quileutenation.org

Accounts Payable

Chris Morganroth IV

(360) 374-6605

chris.morganroth4@quileutenation.org

Grant Writer and Planner

Larry Burtness

(360) 374-9651

larry.burtness@quileutenation.org

Payroll

Cindy Higbee

(360) 374-5760

payroll@quileutenation.org

Talking Raven Editor

Emily Foster

(360) 374-7760

emily.foster@quileutenation.org

Operations Manager

Vacant

(360) 374-6155

Receptionist

Terra Sheriff-Penn

(360) 374-6163

reception@quileutenation.org

Accountant

Melissa Hoban

(360)374-7416

Events Coordinator

Rio Jaime

(360) 374-5091

events@quileutenation.org

Contracts and Grants

Vacant

(360) 374-6166

grants.contracts@quileutenation.org

Travel Coordinator

Leticia Jaime

(360) 374-7415

leticia.jaime@quileutenation.org

Accounts Payable

Vacant

(360) 374-2457

Youth Coordinator

Vacant

(360) 374-2049

youth.coordinator@quileutenation.org

Quileute Tribal Publicist

Jackie Jacobs

(206) 388-9200

jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org