STAFF DIRECTORY

All telephone numbers fall within (360) area code.

QNR Phone Menu

QNR Fax Number

Reception/Front Desk

Water Quality/Marine Lab

Fisheries Field Office-Technicians

374-5695

374-9250

374-2248

374-2448

374-2426

 

Frank Geyer

Director

374-2027

frank.geyer@quileutenation.org

Cathy Salazar

Finance and Admin. Manager

374-2291

cathy.salazar@quileutenation.org

vacant

Data Specialist

374-2247

Chris Wagemann

Chief of Fisheries

374-2478

chris.wagemann@quileutenation.org

Fisheries Technicians

Jack Davis

Dean Jackson

Greg Urata

Jeremy Payne

Fawn Gabales

374-2426 (collectively share this number)

Brent Ramsey

Hatchery Manager

374-5696, Ext.1

brent.ramsey@quileutenation.org

Jennifer Hagen

Marine Biologist III/Marine Policy Advisor

374-2059

jennifer.hagen@quileutenation.org

Nicole Rasmussen

Water Quality Biologist

374-2423

nicole.rasmussen@quileutenation.org

Rick Anderson

QNR Enforcement (Patrol) Officer

374-2413

rick.anderson@quileutenation.org

Sarah Riutzel*

TFW Tech III

374-2428

sarah.riutzel@quileutenation.org

Perry Black

TFW Technician

374-2428

Nellie Ratliff

Asst. Director/Enrollment Clerk

374-2245

nellie.ratliff@quileutenation.org

Darlene Olson

Office Manager

374-2247

darlene.olson@quileutenation.org

Michael Rossotto

Environmental/Legal

374-2265

michael.rossotto@quileutenation.org

Daniel Gorze

Fish Biologist

374-2478

daniel.gorze@quileutenation.org

Tyler Gross

Harvest Management Biologist

374-6074

tyler.gross@quileutenation.org

Dustin Larkin

Hatchery Technician II

374-5696, Ext. 2

dustin.larkin@quileutenation.org

Rio Foster

Shellfish Technician

374-2448 (water quality lab number)

Tony Foster

Chief, QNR Enforcement

374-2096

tony.foster@quileutenation.org

James Salazar

QNR Enforcement (Patrol) Officer

374-2413

 

Michael Foster

QNR Enforcement (Patrol) Officer

374-2413

 

Garrett Rasmussen*

TFW Program Manager

374-2428

garrett.rasmussen@quileutenation.org

Dwayne Pecosky

Habitat Restoration Biologist

374-3133

dwayne.pecosky@quileutenation.org

*also WA Department of Agriculture licensed herbicide applicator and crew chief for noxious weed removal