STAFF DIRECTORY

All telephone numbers fall within (360) area code.

QNR Phone Menu

QNR Fax Number

Reception/Front Desk

Water Quality/Marine Lab

Fisheries Field Office-Technicians

Conference/Meeting Room

Telecom/Copy/Printer Room

374-5695

374-9250

374-2248

374-2448

374-2426

374-2246

374-5062

Mel Moon, Jr.

Director

374-3133

mel.moon@quileutenation.org

Cathy Salazar

Finance and Admin. Manager

374-2291

cathy.salazar@quileutenation.org

Shayla Penn

Data Specialist

374-2247

shayla.penn@quileutenation.org

Chris Wagemann

Chief of Fisheries

374-2478

chris.wagemann@quileutenation.org

Fisheries Technicians

Jack Davis

Dean Jackson

Dustin Larkin

Greg Urata

Jeremy Payne

374-2426 (collectively share this number)

Macgregor Donaldson

Hatchery Manager

374-5696, Ext.1

macgregor.donaldson@quileutenation.org

Jennifer Hagen

Marine Biologist

374-2059

jennifer.hagen@quileutenation.org

Nicole Rasmussen

Water Quality Biologist

374-2423

nicole.rasmussen@quileutenation.org

Rick Anderson

QNR Enforcement (Patrol) Officer

374-2413

rick.anderson@quileutenation.org

Frank Geyer*

Deputy Director/TFW Program Mgr.

374-2027

frank.geyer@quileutenation.org

Nellie Ratliff

Asst. Director/Enrollment Clerk

374-2245

nellie.ratliff@quileutenation.org

Darlene Olson

Office Manager

374-2247

darlene.olson@quileutenation.org

Michael Rossotto

Environmental/Legal

374-2265

michael.rossotto@quileutenation.org

Tyler Gross

Fish Biologist

374-2478

tyler.gross@quileutenation.org

Joshua Etherton

Harvest Management Biologist

374-6074

joshua.etherton@quileutenation.org

Brent Ramsey

Hatchery Technician

374-5696, Ext. 2

brent.ramsey@quileutenation.org

Rio Foster

Marine Technician

374-2448 (water quality lab number)

Tony Foster

Chief, QNR Enforcement

374-2096

tony.foster@quileutenation.org

Morris Jacobson

QNR Enforcement (Patrol) Officer

374-2413

morris.jacobson@quileutenation.org

Garrett Rasmussen*

TFW Biologist/GIS Operator

374-2428

garrett.rasmussen@quileutenation.org

Perry Black

TFW Technician

374-2428

*also WA Department of Agriculture licensed herbicide applicator and crew chief for noxious weed removal