Kala Jackson

TANF Coordinator

kala.jackson@quileutenation.org

360-374-0336

Heather Brux

Intake Specialist and Caregiver Relative Case Manager

heather.brux@quileutenation.org

 

Annie Crippen

Youth and Family Advocate

annie.crippen@quileutenation.org

Lynn Powers

Shuttle Driver

Israel Cano

Community Garden

Selina Foster

TANF Case Manager

selina.foster@quileutenation.org

Tara Huggins

Youth and Family Advocate

tara.huggins@quileutenation.org

Barbara Manuel

TANF Intake Special Programs Assistant

barbara.manuel@quileutenation.org

Michele Pullen

TANF Employment and Training Life Skills Specialist

michele.pullen@quileutenation.org