CONTACT

Main Switchboard Telephone (360) 374-6163
FAX:  (360) 374-6311–This number applies to all unless another is provided.
Mailing Address: PO Box 279, La Push, WA  98350
Street Address: 90 Main Street, La Push, WA  98350
Council Chambers Telephone: (360) 374-6154
Main Council Email: qtc@quileutenation.org

Tribal Departments are under the General Manager.

General Manager
(360) 374-7412

Tribal Programs and Departments:

Quileute Tribal Publicist
Jackie Jacobs (206) 388-9200, jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org

Natural Resources
Director Mel Moon, (360) 374-3133, mel.moon@quileutenation.org
Executive Administrative Assistant & Enrollment Nellie Ratliff, (360) 374-2245 nellie.ratliff@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-9250

Health Clinic
Director Andrew Shogren, (360) 374-4318
Tel: (360) 374-9035
Fax: (360) 374-2644

Courthouse
Chief Judge , (360) 374-4305
Chief Court Clerk/Court Administrator , (360) 374-4305

Police
Chief William Lyon, (360) 374-9020, bill.lyon@quileutenation.org

Utilities/Public Works
Director Dan Hinchen, (360) 374-4179, danny.hinchen@quileutenation.org

Personnel
Director Roseann Fonzi, (360) 374-4366/4367, roseann.fonzi@quileutenation.org

Purchasing Manager
Danielle Sabia (360) 374-5095

Human Services
Director: Nicole Earls, (360) 374-3353, nicole.earls@quileutenation.org
Receptionist Stephanie Calderon, (360) 374-4306, stephanie.calderon@quileutenation.org
Fax: (360) 374-4015

Events Coordinator
Russell Brooks, (360) 374-5091, russell.brooks@quileutenation.org

WIC
Coordinator: Barb Gardner, (360) 374-5173 or (360) 928-9698 (home office),

Chemical Dependency
Janice Berrera, (360) 374-4317

Mental Health Counselor
Vacant, (360) 374-4320

Food Program
Bonnie Sampson, (360) 374-2147

New Beginnings
Liz Sanchez, (360) 374-5110

Head Start
Tel: (360) 374-2103

Indian Child Welfare
Jessica Smith, (360) 374-4340 jessica.smith@quileutenation.org

Senior Center
Lisa Hohman-Penn, (360) 374-6040

Teen Center
Youth Coordinator, (360) 374-2049

TANF
Kala Jackson, (360) 374-0336

Administrative Staff:
Executive Secretary, Renee Turnow (360) 374-7413
Please see the Administrative Staff page for Finance, Planning, Travel, and Janitorial contact info.

Tribal School
Mark Jacobson, Superintendent, (360) 374-5609, mark.jacobson@quileutetribalschool.org

Housing Authority
Director Jacqueline Peterson, (360) 374-9719, jacqueline.peterson@quileutenation.org

Resort
Oceanside Resort, (360) 374-5267
Manager, (360) 374-4153

Marina
Harbor Master Gene Ewan (360) 374-5392 gene.ewan@quileutenation.org

Lonesome Creek
Lonesome Creek Store and RV Park, (360) 374-4333
Manager Pat McCall

Ki’tla Center
Manager, (360) 374-3199

Important Phone Numbers:
Akalat Kitchen, (360) 374-7620
Dining Hall, (360) 374-7223
Gym, (360) 374-6687
High Tide Seafood, (360) 374-9494
Post Office (La Push), (360) 374-5378
Quileute Info. Center, (360) 374-2460
Sewer Plan, (360) 374-2658

Website-Related Issues:
webmaster@quileutenation.org

CONTACT

Learn More

For information regarding the Quileute Nation and/or Twilight event bookings & Inquiries, please contact:

Jackie Jacobs

(206) 388-9200
jackie.jacobs@quileutenation.org